Hello world!

September 1, 2009 at 2:25 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Following in the footsteps of several other tanking writers, I have started a website.  By sharing some of my thoughts and ideas I hope to both inform and delight others where the subject of tanking is concerned.  Wish me luck!

About me: I play a warrior tank that joined an established raiding guild about a month ago.  I am currently working my way through Ulduar 10 and am greatly enjoying it.  (My armory profile can be found here: http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Rivendare&n=Lujanera)

A brief list of topics I would like to cover in the future:

  • Avoidance and diminishing returns
  • The usefulness of Effective Health as a metric for tank effectiveness
  • Emblem of Triumph gear selection order
  • Making gold in the AH
1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. test comment


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

